East Surrey Bowls League

East Surrey Bowls League - Div 1 2019 Fixtures & Results

Division One Fixtures & Results 2019







Shots
Points
Week
Home
Away For Against For Against
18 Sun 5 May CROYDON v CHEAM FIELDS 87
66
10
2

SUTTON v SHIRLEY PARK 104
50
12
0

PURLEY BURY v EPSOM 80
60
10
2

OLD COULSDON v ASHTEAD 92
49
10
2

WALLINGTON v NO ESL GAME



19 Sat 11 May NO ESL GAME v SHIRLEY PARK




SUTTON v EPSOM 68
79
4
8


PURLEY BURY v ASHTEAD 91
55
10
2


OLD COULSDON v CHEAM FIELDS 95
63
8
4


WALLINGTON v CROYDON 78
86
4
8
20 Sat 18 May EPSOM v NO ESL GAME




CROYDON v OLD COULSDON 76
77
2
10

ASHTEAD v SUTTON 74
68
9
3

CHEAM FIELDS v PURLEY BURY 52
86
2
10

SHIRLEY PARK v WALLINGTON 96
81
10
2
21 Sat 25 May NO ESL GAME v ASHTEAD





SHIRLEY PARK v EPSOM 53
104
0
12


SUTTON v CHEAM FIELDS 106
60
12
0


PURLEY BURY v CROYDON 91
74
8
4


WALLINGTON v OLD COULSDON 67
84
3
9
22 Sat 1 June CHEAM FIELDS v NO ESL GAME




ASHTEAD v SHIRLEY PARK 83
67
8
4

OLD COULSDON v PURLEY BURY 90
60
10
2

CROYDON v SUTTON 65
85
2
10

EPSOM v WALLINGTON 108
62
12
0
23 Sat 8 June NO ESL GAME v CROYDON




SHIRLEY PARK v CHEAM FIELDS 79
78
8
4

EPSOM v ASHTEAD 87
60
10
2

SUTTON v OLD COULSDON 71
77
2
10

WALLINGTON v PURLEY BURY 99
88
9
3
24 Sat 15 June OLD COULSDON v NO ESL GAME




CROYDON v SHIRLEY PARK 101
61
12
0

CHEAM FIELDS v EPSOM 77
73
10
2

PURLEY BURY v SUTTON 76
90
2
10

ASHTEAD v WALLINGTON 75
71
8
4
25 Sat 22 June NO ESL GAME v PURLEY BURY




SHIRLEY PARK v OLD COULSDON




EPSOM v CROYDON




ASHTEAD v CHEAM FIELDS




WALLINGTON v SUTTON



26 Sat 29 June SUTTON v NO ESL GAME




PURLEY BURY v SHIRLEY PARK




OLD COULSDON v EPSOM




CROYDON v ASHTEAD




WALLINGTON v CHEAM FIELDS



27 Sun 7 July CHEAM FIELDS v CROYDON




SHIRLEY PARK v SUTTON




EPSOM v PURLEY BURY




ASHTEAD v OLD COULSDON




NO ESL GAME v WALLINGTON



28 Sat 13 July SHIRLEY PARK v NO ESL GAME



EPSOM v SUTTON



ASHTEAD v PURLEY BURY



CHEAM FIELDS v OLD COULSDON



CROYDON v WALLINGTON



29 Sat 20 July NO ESL GAME v EPSOM



OLD COULSDON v CROYDON



SUTTON v ASHTEAD



PURLEY BURY v CHEAM FIELDS



WALLINGTON v SHIRLEY PARK



30 Sat 27 July ASHTEAD v NO ESL GAME



EPSOM v SHIRLEY PARK



CHEAM FIELDS v SUTTON



CROYDON v PURLEY BURY



OLD COULSDON v WALLINGTON



31 Sat 3 August NO ESL GAME v CHEAM FIELDS



SHIRLEY PARK v ASHTEAD



PURLEY BURY v OLD COULSDON



(Sun 4 August) SUTTON v CROYDON



WALLINGTON v EPSOM



32 Sat 10 August CROYDON v NO ESL GAME



CHEAM FIELDS v SHIRLEY PARK



ASHTEAD v EPSOM



OLD COULSDON v SUTTON



PURLEY BURY v WALLINGTON



33 Sat 17 August NO ESL GAME v OLD COULSDON



SHIRLEY PARK v CROYDON



EPSOM v CHEAM FIELDS



SUTTON v PURLEY BURY



WALLINGTON v ASHTEAD



34 Sat 24 August PURLEY BURY v NO ESL GAME



OLD COULSDON v SHIRLEY PARK



CROYDON v EPSOM



CHEAM FIELDS v ASHTEAD



SUTTON v WALLINGTON



35 Sat 31/8, Sun 1/9 CLUB FINALS
WEEKEND



36 Sun 8 Sept NO ESL GAME v SUTTON



SHIRLEY PARK v PURLEY BURY



EPSOM v OLD COULSDON



ASHTEAD v CROYDON



Sun 15 Sept CHEAM FIELDS v WALLINGTON