East Surrey Bowls League

East Surrey Bowls League - Div 1 2021 Fixtures & Results

ESL Division One Fixed Dates 2021





Shots
Points
Week Date Home v Away For Against For Against
18 Sun 9 May CHEAM F v CROYDON




  HORLEY v SUTTON
 


  EPSOM v PURLEY BURY




(8th May)
CHEAM BC   v OLD COULSDON




  NO ESL GAME v WALLINGTON



19 Sat 15 May HORLEY v NO ESL GAME



 
EPSOM v SUTTON





CHEAM BC   v PURLEY BURY





CHEAM F v OLD COULSDON





CROYDON v WALLINGTON



20 Sat 22 May NO ESL GAME v EPSOM




  OLD COULSDON v CROYDON




  SUTTON v CHEAM BC  




  PURLEY BURY v CHEAM F




  WALLINGTON v HORLEY



21 Sat 29 May CHEAM BC   v NO ESL GAME




  EPSOM v HORLEY




  CHEAM F v SUTTON





CROYDON v PURLEY BURY




  OLD COULSDON v WALLINGTON



22 Sat 5 June NO ESL GAME v CHEAM F




  HORLEY v CHEAM BC  




  PURLEY BURY v OLD COULSDON




  SUTTON v CROYDON




  WALLINGTON v EPSOM



23 Sat 12 June CROYDON v NO ESL GAME




  HORLEY v CHEAM F




  CHEAM BC   v EPSOM




  OLD COULSDON v SUTTON




  PURLEY BURY v WALLINGTON



24 Sat 19 June NO ESL GAME v OLD COULSDON




  HORLEY v CROYDON




  CHEAM F v EPSOM




  SUTTON v PURLEY BURY




  WALLINGTON v CHEAM BC  



25 Sat 26 June PURLEY BURY v NO ESL GAME




  OLD COULSDON v HORLEY




  CROYDON v EPSOM




  CHEAM F v CHEAM BC  




  SUTTON v WALLINGTON



Wed. 30th June suggested for ESL rearranged fixture 



26 Sat 3 July NO ESL GAME v SUTTON




  HORLEY v PURLEY BURY




  EPSOM v OLD COULSDON




  CHEAM BC   v CROYDON





WALLINGTON v CHEAM F



27 Sun 11 July CROYDON v CHEAM F




  SUTTON v HORLEY





PURLEY BURY v EPSOM




  OLD COULSDON v CHEAM BC  
 


  WALLINGTON v NO ESL GAME



28 Sat 17 July NO ESL GAME v HORLEY



    SUTTON v EPSOM



    PURLEY BURY v CHEAM BC  



    OLD COULSDON v CHEAM F



    WALLINGTON v CROYDON



29 Sat 24 July EPSOM v NO ESL GAME



    CROYDON v OLD COULSDON



    CHEAM BC   v SUTTON



    CHEAM F v PURLEY BURY



    HORLEY v WALLINGTON



30 Sat 31 July NO ESL GAME v CHEAM BC  



    HORLEY v EPSOM



    SUTTON v CHEAM F



    PURLEY BURY v CROYDON



    WALLINGTON v OLD COULSDON



31 Sat 7 August CHEAM F v NO ESL GAME



    CHEAM BC   v HORLEY



    OLD COULSDON v PURLEY BURY



    CROYDON v SUTTON



    EPSOM v WALLINGTON



32 Sat 14 August NO ESL GAME v CROYDON



    CHEAM F v HORLEY



    EPSOM v CHEAM BC  



    SUTTON v OLD COULSDON



    WALLINGTON v PURLEY BURY



33 Sat 21 August OLD COULSDON v NO ESL GAME



    CROYDON v HORLEY



    EPSOM v CHEAM F



    PURLEY BURY v SUTTON



    CHEAM BC   v WALLINGTON



34 Sat 28 August NO ESL GAME v PURLEY BURY



    HORLEY v OLD COULSDON



    EPSOM v CROYDON



    CHEAM BC   v CHEAM F



    WALLINGTON v SUTTON



35 Sat/Sun 4 & 5/9 CLUB FINALS
WEEKEND



36 Sun 12 Sept SUTTON v NO ESL GAME



    PURLEY BURY v HORLEY



  (19 Sept)
OLD COULSDON v EPSOM



    CROYDON v CHEAM BC  



  (19 Sept)
CHEAM F v WALLINGTON












Sun 19th SEPT suggested for ESL rearranged fixture