East Surrey Bowls League

East Surrey Bowls League - 2022 Triples Fixtures & Results

ESL Triples League Fixtures 2022





Shots
Points
Date Home v Away For Against For Against
Thu 19 May CHIPSTEAD v SHIRLEY PARK 43
66
0
10
Wed 25 May PURLEY BURY v CATERHAM 67
32
10
0
Wed 1 Jun
CHEAM
v CATERHAM
10  -10 10 0
Tue 07 Jun PURLEY v CHEAM 35
69
0
10
Wed 08 Jun CATERHAM v CHIPSTEAD 46
59
2
8
Wed 08 Jun PURLEY BURY v CHEAM 42
56
2
8
Tue 14 Jun PURLEY v CATERHAM 54
45
8
2
Wed 15 Jun CHIPSTEAD v PURLEY BURY 41.75
52
2
8
Tue 21 Jun CHIPSTEAD v OLD COULSDON 34
55
0
10
Wed 22 Jun PURLEY BURY v PURLEY 71
33
10
0
Tue 28 Jun CHEAM v EPSOM 37
65
1
9
Wed 29 Jun OLD COULSDON v PURLEY BURY 38
66
0
10
Wed 29 Jun CHEAM FIELDS v CHEAM 68
41
10
0
Tue 05 Jul EPSOM v CATERHAM 50
33
8
2
Wed 06 Jul CATERHAM v CMO 52
49
8
2
Wed 06 Jul OLD COULSDON v CHEAM FIELDS 35
62
0
10
Wed 06 Jul CHIPSTEAD v CHEAM 10
-10
10
0
Tue 12 Jul CMO v EPSOM 57
52
8
2
Wed 13 Jul CHEAM FIELDS v PURLEY 58
45
10
0
Thu 14 Jul CHIPSTEAD v CMO 55
36
8
2
Thu 14 Jul CATERHAM v CHEAM FIELDS 36
62
0
10
Tue 19 Jul EPSOM v OLD COULSDON Postponed



Wed 20 Jul CHEAM v CMO 51
56
3
7
Wed 20 Jul PURLEY v CHIPSTEAD



Wed 20 Jul SHIRLEY PARK v PURLEY BURY 50
73
2
8
Wed 27 Jul CMO v PURLEY BURY 48
61
2
8
Wed 27 Jul SHIRLEY PARK v OLD COULSDON 37
70
0
10
Thu 28 Jul CHEAM FIELDS v CHIPSTEAD 55
44
8
2
Wed 03 Aug SHIRLEY PARK v CMO 55
50
8
2
Thu 04 Aug CHEAM FIELDS v CMO 51
41
7
3
Thu 04 Aug EPSOM v PURLEY 42
49
1
9
Tue 09 Aug EPSOM v CHEAM FIELDS



Wed 10 Aug PURLEY v CMO



Wed 10 Aug SHIRLEY PARK v CHEAM



Wed 10 Aug PURLEY BURY v CHEAM FIELDS



Thu 11 Aug CHEAM v OLD COULSDON



Tue 16 Aug EPSOM v CHIPSTEAD



Tue 16 Aug CATERHAM v OLD COULSDON



Wed 17 Aug CHEAM FIELDS v SHIRLEY PARK



Wed 24 Aug CMO v OLD COULSDON



Wed 24 Aug SHIRLEY PARK v PURLEY



Tue 30 Aug PURLEY BURY v EPSOM



Tue 30 Aug SHIRLEY PARK v CATERHAM



Wed 31 Aug OLD COULSDON v PURLEY



Tue 06 Sep SHIRLEY PARK v EPSOM