East Surrey Bowls League

East Surrey Bowls League - Div 2 Fixtures 2024

ESL Division Two Fixed Dates 2024







Shots Points
Week Date Home
Away For Against For Against
17 Sat 27 April CROYDON M.O. v BLETCHINGLEY





ESL FREE DATE v CHEAM BC





CROYDON v DORKING





EPSOM v SHIRLEY PARK





REDHILL v CATERHAM



18 Sun 5 May EPSOM v CATERHAM





BLETCHINGLEY v ESL FREE DATE





CHEAM BC v CROYDON





DORKING v SHIRLEY PARK





CROYDON M.O. v REDHILL



19 Sat 11 May CROYDON M.O. v ESL FREE DATE





BLETCHINGLEY v CROYDON





CHEAM BC v SHIRLEY PARK





DORKING v CATERHAM





REDHILL v EPSOM



20 Sat 18 May CROYDON v CROYDON M.O.





EPSOM v DORKING





SHIRLEY PARK v BLETCHINGLEY





CATERHAM v CHEAM BC





ESL FREE DATE v REDHILL



21 Sat 25 May CROYDON M.O. v SHIRLEY PARK





ESL FREE DATE v CROYDON





BLETCHINGLEY v CATERHAM





CHEAM BC v EPSOM





REDHILL v DORKING



22 Sat 1 June CATERHAM v CROYDON M.O.





SHIRLEY PARK v ESL FREE DATE





DORKING v CHEAM BC





EPSOM v BLETCHINGLEY





CROYDON v REDHILL



23 Sat 8 June EPSOM v CROYDON M.O.





ESL FREE DATE v CATERHAM





CROYDON v SHIRLEY PARK





BLETCHINGLEY v DORKING





REDHILL v CHEAM BC



24 Sat 15 June CROYDON M.O. v DORKING





EPSOM v ESL FREE DATE





CATERHAM v CROYDON





CHEAM BC v BLETCHINGLEY





SHIRLEY PARK v REDHILL



25 Sat 22 June CROYDON M.O. v CHEAM BC





ESL FREE DATE v DORKING





CROYDON v EPSOM





SHIRLEY PARK v CATERHAM





REDHILL v BLETCHINGLEY



Sun 23rd until Fri 28th June suggested for ESL rearranged fixtures



26 Sat 29 June BLETCHINGLEY v CROYDON M.O.





CHEAM BC v ESL FREE DATE





DORKING v CROYDON





SHIRLEY PARK v EPSOM





CATERHAM v REDHILL



27 Sun 7 July CATERHAM v EPSOM





ESL FREE DATE v BLETCHINGLEY





CROYDON v CHEAM BC





SHIRLEY PARK v DORKING





REDHILL v CROYDON M.O.



28 Sat 13 July ESL FREE DATE v CROYDON M.O.





CROYDON v BLETCHINGLEY





SHIRLEY PARK v CHEAM BC





CATERHAM v DORKING





EPSOM v REDHILL



29 Sat 20 July CROYDON M.O. v CROYDON





DORKING v EPSOM





BLETCHINGLEY v SHIRLEY PARK





CHEAM BC v CATERHAM





REDHILL v ESL FREE DATE



30 Sat 27 July SHIRLEY PARK v CROYDON M.O.





CROYDON v ESL FREE DATE





CATERHAM v BLETCHINGLEY





EPSOM v CHEAM BC





DORKING v REDHILL



31 Sat 3 August CROYDON M.O. v CATERHAM





ESL FREE DATE v SHIRLEY PARK





CHEAM BC v DORKING





BLETCHINGLEY v EPSOM





REDHILL v CROYDON



32 Sat 10 August CROYDON M.O. v EPSOM





CATERHAM v ESL FREE DATE





SHIRLEY PARK v CROYDON





DORKING v BLETCHINGLEY





CHEAM BC v REDHILL



33 Sat 17 August DORKING v CROYDON M.O.





ESL FREE DATE v EPSOM





CROYDON v CATERHAM





BLETCHINGLEY v CHEAM BC





REDHILL v SHIRLEY PARK



ALL UNPLAYED GAMES MUST BE PLAYED BEFORE THE LAST ROUND 31st AUGUST


34 Sat 24 August CHEAM BC v CROYDON M.O.



35
Sat 31 August
DORKING v ESL FREE DATE





EPSOM v CROYDON





CATERHAM v SHIRLEY PARK





BLETCHINGLEY v REDHILL