East Surrey Bowls League

East Surrey Bowls League - Div 2 2021 Fixtures & Results

ESL Division Two Fixed Dates 2021





Shots
Points
Week Date Home v Away For Against For Against
18 Sat 8 May CATERHAM v PURLEY 45
72
2
8


ESL FREE DATE v BLETCHINGLEY




(30.6.21 6pm)
CHIPSTEAD v SHIRLEY PARK 47
56
2
8

Sun 9 May
DORKING v ASHTEAD 46
63
2
8

Sat 8 May
CROYDON M.O. v WARLINGHAM 79
40
10
0
19 Sat 15 May ESL FREE DATE v CROYDON M.O.





CHIPSTEAD v BLETCHINGLEY 80
37
10
0


DORKING v SHIRLEY PARK 38
92
0
10


CATERHAM v ASHTEAD 61
56
6
4


PURLEY v WARLINGHAM 67
38
10
0
20 Sat 22 May CROYDON M.O. v CHIPSTEAD 59
63
2
8


ASHTEAD v PURLEY 63
45
10
0


BLETCHINGLEY v DORKING 46
79
2
8


SHIRLEY PARK v CATERHAM 64
42
9
1


WARLINGHAM v ESL FREE DATE



21 (19.9.21)
DORKING v CROYDON M.O.




Sat 29 May
CHIPSTEAD v ESL FREE DATE





CATERHAM v BLETCHINGLEY 64
62
8
2


PURLEY v SHIRLEY PARK 60
52
8
2


ASHTEAD v WARLINGHAM 85
42
10
0
22 Sat 5 June CROYDON M.O. v CATERHAM 59
45
8
2


ESL FREE DATE v DORKING





SHIRLEY PARK v ASHTEAD 79
35
10
0


BLETCHINGLEY v PURLEY 53
62
1
9


WARLINGHAM v CHIPSTEAD 30
77
0
10
23 Sat 12 June PURLEY v CROYDON M.O. 50
64
2
8


CATERHAM v ESL FREE DATE





DORKING v CHIPSTEAD 56
56
6
4


ASHTEAD v BLETCHINGLEY 58
49
8
2


SHIRLEY PARK v WARLINGHAM 79
38
10
0
24 Sat 19 June CROYDON M.O. v ASHTEAD 73
63
6
4


ESL FREE DATE v PURLEY





CHIPSTEAD v CATERHAM 84
39
10
0


BLETCHINGLEY v SHIRLEY PARK 61
60
8
2


WARLINGHAM v DORKING 44
91
0
10
25 Sat 26 June SHIRLEY PARK v CROYDON M.O. 59
52
8
2


ASHTEAD v ESL FREE DATE





PURLEY v CHIPSTEAD 46
64
2
8


CATERHAM v DORKING 70
61
9
1


BLETCHINGLEY v WARLINGHAM 74
48
8
2
Wed. 30th June suggested for ESL rearranged fixture



26 Sat 3 July CROYDON M.O. v BLETCHINGLEY 52
44
8
2


ESL FREE DATE v SHIRLEY PARK





CHIPSTEAD v ASHTEAD 72
40
10
0


DORKING v PURLEY 61
53
8
2


WARLINGHAM v CATERHAM 64
53
6
4
27 Sun 11 July PURLEY v CATERHAM 58
52
6
4


BLETCHINGLEY v ESL FREE DATE





SHIRLEY PARK v CHIPSTEAD 43
66
0
10


ASHTEAD v DORKING 65
45
10
0


WARLINGHAM v CROYDON M.O. 48
50
2
8
28 Sat 17 July CROYDON M.O. v ESL FREE DATE





BLETCHINGLEY v CHIPSTEAD 39
82
1
9


SHIRLEY PARK v DORKING 81
38
10
0


ASHTEAD v CATERHAM 62
45
8
2


WARLINGHAM v PURLEY 47
62
1
9
29 Sat 24 July CHIPSTEAD v CROYDON M.O. 60
47
10
0

(25th July)
PURLEY v ASHTEAD 57
62
2
8


DORKING v BLETCHINGLEY 61
57
6
4


CATERHAM v SHIRLEY PARK 49
53
2
8


ESL FREE DATE v WARLINGHAM



30 Sat 31 July CROYDON M.O. v DORKING 53
51
8
2


ESL FREE DATE v CHIPSTEAD





BLETCHINGLEY v CATERHAM 63
22
10
0


SHIRLEY PARK v PURLEY 50
67
1
9

18.9.21
WARLINGHAM v ASHTEAD



31 Sat 7 August CATERHAM v CROYDON M.O.  




DORKING v ESL FREE DATE




19.9.21
ASHTEAD v SHIRLEY PARK





PURLEY v BLETCHINGLEY 60
48
8
2


CHIPSTEAD v WARLINGHAM 78
34
10
0
32 Sat 14 August CROYDON M.O. v PURLEY 58
58
4
6


ESL FREE DATE v CATERHAM





CHIPSTEAD v DORKING 10
-10
8
2


BLETCHINGLEY v ASHTEAD 48
66
2
8


WARLINGHAM v SHIRLEY PARK 37
109
0
10
33 Sat 21 August ASHTEAD v CROYDON M.O. 61
63
4
6


PURLEY v ESL FREE DATE





CATERHAM v CHIPSTEAD 54
89
2
8


SHIRLEY PARK v BLETCHINGLEY 68
56
8
2


DORKING v WARLINGHAM 10
-10
8
2
34 Sat 28 August CROYDON M.O. v SHIRLEY PARK 41
95
0
10


ESL FREE DATE v ASHTEAD





CHIPSTEAD v PURLEY 89
36
10
0


DORKING v CATERHAM





WARLINGHAM v BLETCHINGLEY 47
67
0
10
35 Sat-Sun 4 & 5/9 CLUB FINALS
WEEKEND



36 Sun 12 Sept BLETCHINGLEY v CROYDON M.O. 77
41
10
0


SHIRLEY PARK v ESL FREE DATE





ASHTEAD v CHIPSTEAD 72
35
10
0


PURLEY v DORKING 53
59
2
8


CATERHAM v WARLINGHAM












Sun. 19th Sept. suggested for ESL rearranged fixture