East Surrey Bowls League

East Surrey Bowls League - Div 2 2022 Fixtures and Results

ESL Division Two Fixed Dates 2022








Shots
Points
Week Date Home
Away For Against For Against
18 Sun 8 May PURLEY v CATERHAM 75
43
10
0


BLETCHINGLEY v ESL FREE DATE





CHEAM F v CROYDON 57
47
10
0


SHIRLEY PARK v DORKING 52
59
3
7


NO ESL FIXTURE v CROYDON M.O.



19 Sat 14 May CROYDON M.O. v ESL FREE DATE





BLETCHINGLEY v CROYDON 49
82
0
10


CHEAM F v DORKING 53
54
4
6


SHIRLEY PARK v CATERHAM 64
67
3
7

Introductory Fixture REDHILL v PURLEY 52
52
5
5
20 Sat 21 May CROYDON v CROYDON M.O.





PURLEY v SHIRLEY PARK





DORKING v BLETCHINGLEY





CATERHAM v CHEAM F





ESL FREE DATE v NO ESL FIXTURE



21 Sat 28 May CROYDON M.O. v DORKING





ESL FREE DATE v CROYDON





BLETCHINGLEY v CATERHAM





CHEAM F v PURLEY




Introductory Fixture REDHILL v SHIRLEY PARK



22 Sat 4 June CATERHAM v CROYDON M.O.





DORKING v ESL FREE DATE





SHIRLEY PARK v CHEAM F





PURLEY v BLETCHINGLEY




Introductory Fixture CROYDON v REDHILL



23 Sat 11 June CROYDON M.O. v PURLEY





ESL FREE DATE v CATERHAM





CROYDON v DORKING





BLETCHINGLEY v SHIRLEY PARK




Introductory Fixture REDHILL v CHEAM F



24 Sat 18 June SHIRLEY PARK v CROYDON M.O.





PURLEY v ESL FREE DATE





CATERHAM v CROYDON





CHEAM F v BLETCHINGLEY




Introductory Fixture DORKING v REDHILL



25 Sat 25 June CROYDON M.O. v CHEAM F





ESL FREE DATE v SHIRLEY PARK





CROYDON v PURLEY





DORKING v CATERHAM





NO ESL FIXTURE v BLETCHINGLEY



Wed. 29th June suggested for ESL rearranged fixture v



26 Sat 2 July BLETCHINGLEY v CROYDON M.O.





CHEAM F v ESL FREE DATE





SHIRLEY PARK v CROYDON





PURLEY v DORKING




Introductory Fixture CATERHAM v REDHILL



27 Sun 10 July CATERHAM v PURLEY





ESL FREE DATE v BLETCHINGLEY





CROYDON v CHEAM F





DORKING v SHIRLEY PARK





CROYDON M.O. v NO ESL FIXTURE



28 Sat 16 July ESL FREE DATE v CROYDON M.O.





CROYDON v BLETCHINGLEY





DORKING v CHEAM F





CATERHAM v SHIRLEY PARK





PURLEY v NO ESL FIXTURE



29 Sat 23 July CROYDON M.O. v CROYDON




29.6.22
SHIRLEY PARK v PURLEY





BLETCHINGLEY v DORKING





CHEAM F v CATERHAM





NO ESL FIXTURE v ESL FREE DATE



30 Sat 30 July DORKING v CROYDON M.O.





CROYDON v ESL FREE DATE





CATERHAM v BLETCHINGLEY





PURLEY v CHEAM F




Introductory Fixture SHIRLEY PARK v REDHILL



31 Sat 6 August CROYDON M.O. v CATERHAM





ESL FREE DATE v DORKING





CHEAM F v SHIRLEY PARK





BLETCHINGLEY v PURLEY





NO ESL FIXTURE v CROYDON



32 Sat 13 August PURLEY v CROYDON M.O.





CATERHAM v ESL FREE DATE





DORKING v CROYDON





SHIRLEY PARK v BLETCHINGLEY





CHEAM F v NO ESL FIXTURE



33 Sat 20 August CROYDON M.O. v SHIRLEY PARK





ESL FREE DATE v PURLEY





CROYDON v CATERHAM





BLETCHINGLEY v CHEAM F





NO ESL FIXTURE v DORKING



34 Sat 27 August CHEAM F v CROYDON M.O.





SHIRLEY PARK v ESL FREE DATE





PURLEY v CROYDON





CATERHAM v DORKING





BLETCHINGLEY v NO ESL FIXTURE



35 Sat-Sun 3 & 4/9 WEEKEND v CLUB FINALS



36 Sun 11 Sept CROYDON M.O. v BLETCHINGLEY





ESL FREE DATE v CHEAM F





CROYDON v SHIRLEY PARK





DORKING v PURLEY




Introductory Fixture REDHILL v CATERHAM












Sun. 18th Sept. suggested for ESL rearranged fixture