East Surrey Bowls League

East Surrey Bowls League - Div 1 2022 Fixtures and Results

ESL Division One Fixed Dates 2022








Shots
Points
Week Date Home v Away For Against For Against
18 Sun 8 May CHIPSTEAD v ASHTEAD 58
53
8
2


SUTTON v HORLEY 48
47
8
2


PURLEY BURY v EPSOM 82
37
10
0


OLD COULSDON v CHEAM BC 82
46
9
1


WALLINGTON v NO ESL GAME



19 Sat 14 May NO ESL GAME v HORLEY





SUTTON v EPSOM 63
46
8
2


PURLEY BURY v CHEAM BC 66
48
8
2


OLD COULSDON v ASHTEAD 97
34
10
0


WALLINGTON v CHIPSTEAD 51
51
4
6
20 Sat 21 May EPSOM v NO ESL GAME





CHIPSTEAD v OLD COULSDON





CHEAM BC v SUTTON





ASHTEAD v PURLEY BURY





HORLEY v WALLINGTON



21 Sat 28 May NO ESL GAME v CHEAM BC





HORLEY v EPSOM





SUTTON v ASHTEAD





PURLEY BURY v CHIPSTEAD





WALLINGTON v OLD COULSDON



22 Sat 4 June ASHTEAD v NO ESL GAME





CHEAM BC v HORLEY





OLD COULSDON v PURLEY BURY





CHIPSTEAD v SUTTON




25.8.22
EPSOM v WALLINGTON



23 Sat 11 June NO ESL GAME v CHIPSTEAD




13.8.22
ASHTEAD v HORLEY





EPSOM v CHEAM BC





SUTTON v OLD COULSDON





WALLINGTON v PURLEY BURY



24 Sat 18 June OLD COULSDON v NO ESL GAME





CHIPSTEAD v HORLEY





EPSOM v ASHTEAD





PURLEY BURY v SUTTON





CHEAM BC v WALLINGTON



25 Sat 25 June NO ESL GAME v PURLEY BURY





HORLEY v OLD COULSDON





EPSOM v CHIPSTEAD





CHEAM BC v ASHTEAD





WALLINGTON v SUTTON



Wed. 29th June suggested for ESL rearranged fixture



26 Sat 2 July SUTTON v NO ESL GAME





PURLEY BURY v HORLEY





OLD COULSDON v EPSOM





CHIPSTEAD v CHEAM BC




3.7.22
ASHTEAD v WALLINGTON



27 Sun 10 July ASHTEAD v CHIPSTEAD





HORLEY v SUTTON





EPSOM v PURLEY BURY





CHEAM BC v OLD COULSDON





NO ESL GAME v WALLINGTON



28 Sat 16 July HORLEY v NO ESL GAME





EPSOM v SUTTON





CHEAM BC v PURLEY BURY





ASHTEAD v OLD COULSDON





CHIPSTEAD v WALLINGTON



29 Sat 23 July NO ESL GAME v EPSOM





OLD COULSDON v CHIPSTEAD





SUTTON v CHEAM BC





PURLEY BURY v ASHTEAD





WALLINGTON v HORLEY



30 Sat 30 July CHEAM BC v NO ESL GAME





EPSOM v HORLEY





ASHTEAD v SUTTON





CHIPSTEAD v PURLEY BURY





OLD COULSDON v WALLINGTON



31 Sat 6 August NO ESL GAME v ASHTEAD





HORLEY v CHEAM BC





PURLEY BURY v OLD COULSDON





SUTTON v CHIPSTEAD





WALLINGTON v EPSOM



32 Sat 13 August CHIPSTEAD v NO ESL GAME




11.6.22
HORLEY v ASHTEAD





CHEAM BC v EPSOM





OLD COULSDON v SUTTON





PURLEY BURY v WALLINGTON



33 Sat 20 August NO ESL GAME v OLD COULSDON





HORLEY v CHIPSTEAD





ASHTEAD v EPSOM





SUTTON v PURLEY BURY





WALLINGTON v CHEAM BC



34 Sat 27 August PURLEY BURY v NO ESL GAME





OLD COULSDON v HORLEY





CHIPSTEAD v EPSOM





ASHTEAD v CHEAM BC





SUTTON v WALLINGTON



35 Sat/Sun 3 & 4 Sept. WEEKEND
CLUB FINALS



36 Sun 11 Sept NO ESL GAME v SUTTON





HORLEY v PURLEY BURY





EPSOM v OLD COULSDON





CHEAM BC v CHIPSTEAD




18.9.22
WALLINGTON v ASHTEAD



Sun 18th SEPT suggested for ESL rearranged fixture